APEX AVALON’S APAC CONTACTS

We Are Where You Need Us


Singapore

Singapore
Level 30 | Six Battery Road |
Singapore 049909
Board: +65 3159 0046
Fax: +65 6732 0852

Business Contact
Jaldeep Sodhi
CEO
Mobile: +65 84110216
Email: jaldeep.sodhi@apex-avalon.sg

Girija Pande
Executive Chairman
Mobile: +6598154170
Email: girija.pande@apex-avalon.sg

India (Associates)

Mumbai
Avalon Consulting
101, Suraj Prakash,
First floor, 86 Shankar Ghanekar Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025. INDIA
Phone: +91-22-4946 6600
Fax: +91-22-4946 6666
E-mail: mumbai@consultavalon.com
Delhi
E-141, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase III
New Delhi – 110020, INDIA
Phone: +91-11-4051 6600
Fax: +91-11- 4051 6650
E-mail: delhi@consultavalon.com
Chennai
Door No: 128,
First Floor, East West Centre,
Nelson Manickam Road,
Aminjikarai,
Chennai - 600029.
Phone: +91-44-4345 5345
Fax: +91-44-4345 5338
E-mail: chennai@consultavalon.com
Bangalore
9th floor, Brigade IRV Centre
Nallurahalli, Whitefield
Bangalore 560066
Phone: +91 9886348187
E-mail: bangalore@consultavalon.com